Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/bugandal/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
  • Kibuga Branch
       Muganzirwazza building-Katwe(Kampala)
      kibugal@bugandalandboard.or.ug
      0708800813
  • Nansana Branch
      Nakkule,Hoima road Kibulooka
      nansana@bugandalandboard.or.ug
     0708800807
  • Kyaggwe Branch
      SSaza Headquaters Ggulu Mukuno
      kyaggwe@bugandalandboard.or.ug
      0708800810
  • Lufuka -Ndejje Branch
      Lufuka Playground Situated off Entebbe road after Hotel Explorer
      ndejje@bugandalandboard.or.ug
    0708800808
    • Buddu branch
         ku Ssaza headquarters
        buddu@bugandalandboard.or.ug
        0708800806
    • Mityana branch
         ku Ssaza headquarters
        mityana@bugandalandboard.or.ug
        0708800803
    • Mpigi branch
         ku Ggombolola headquarters
        mpigi@bugandalandboard.or.ug
        0708800804
    • Luweero branch
         ku works building near district headquarters
        luweero@bugandalandboard.or.ug
        0708800805
    • Njeru branch
        njeru@bugandalandboard.or.ug
        0708800802